HSK Level – 1,2,3 & 4

HSK Level – 1,2,3 & 4

HSK ( hànyǔ shuǐ píng kǎo shì) are internationally recognized and certification modules . There are all total 6 level in Chinese language in the order HSK1,HSK2, HSK3, HSK4, HSK5 AND HSK6 in the ascending order of increasing proficiency as in European languages certification programmes of A1, A2, B1,B2,C1 AND C2 levels.

We at Funda skills conduct coaching upto HSK level

All HSK levels are very comprehensive in nature and content. One of the most interesting aspect of HSK Modules are on listening and comprehension skills and reading and understanding skills . Writing Chinese characters are taught. Method of writing Chinese characters is an important aspect of this learning process . The entire courses have native audios . Acquiring proficiency in HSK modules goes a very long way in becoming translators, interpreters apart from becoming teaching faculties.

The vocabulary base for various levels are as under :

In Fundaskills the course durations for various modules are as under :

Each of these levels focus on comprehension abilities of a native speaker and reading Chinese texts. Spoken ability skills are not evaluated in HSK levels. There is a separate course known as HSKK which focuses on spoken ability skills

All the examinations of HSK levels follow the pattern of listening comprehension skills and reading and understanding skills primarily.

HSK Module (Part A & B)

Location: Online.

Dates: Batch starting from 2nd August, 2022

Spoken Ability Skills Module

Location: Online.

Dates: Batch starting from 20th August, 2022

Fundaskills is planning to recruit for candidates who are fairly knowledgeable in English. They will be trained in Callan's methodology of teaching English.

Interested persons may contact Mr Swaminathan- 9980166134 (Director- Fundaskills) for more details.